Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Who *ARE* these fascinating people? January 15, 2010

Hi!  My name is Kelsey and I’m one half of this blog.  I’m 39 40 and my interests are:

  • My family
  • Friends
  • Reading
  • Knitting
  • Crafting
  • Watching TV
  • Going to movies
  • Playing Scrabble on Facebook
  • Thinking of funny status updates for Facebook

I think this blog will be another outlet for stuff I either don’t want to put on Facebook, and just a way to stay connected and organized with the one jillion things going through my head on a daily basis.

And I’m Alicia, so techno-backward that I have to add this blurb as an attachment to Kelsey’s because I can’t figger out how to do my own.  I’m 40, I live maybe 15 or so miles from my friend Kelsey but am looking forward to keeping in close contact with this blog.  My interests?  My daughter Hattie, 1yr.  My 5 dogs (If you work for Multnomah county then I only have 4 dogs).  I am enjoying being professionally stalled out as an owner of an adult foster care home which pays the bills but comes up short in the challenging and intriguing category.  It is giving me plenty of time to focus on my other interests, namely Hattie.  I also own a children’s boutique with my sister.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s