Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

3:30pm October 27, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 3:52 pm

I finally had to say something vis-à-vis the heat blasting all day.

I said “OH MY GOD I’M FALLING ASLEEP BECAUSE IT’S SO HOT IN HERE!!!”

The gal who used to sit next to me and blast her m-effing heater said “I finally turned my heater off around 10am.”

I said, “Oh the voodoo doll I made started working at 10am? Good to know.”

If you’re a person who’s always cold, just stop reading this blog. I feel more insane ranting coming.

 

2 Responses to “3:30pm”

  1. Emily Says:

    Just start unplugging it every time she gets up…

  2. Sauly Says:

    It is ridiculous to make other people uncomfortable because you don’t know how to dress appropriately for the weather.

    Bring her a pair of socks and kindly explain that her heater usage is affecting others. Or put a banana in her tailpipe. One or t’other.


Leave a Reply

