Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Greetings September 9, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 7:47 am

Greetings from my bed, where I’m currently crippled by anxiety with B going to the high school for math today. No lie. I am still in bed having a nervy b.

Here are some cards I had made. They’re distracting me about 0.005% with how groovy they turned out.

Days like today (kid going to HS alone) are what cigarettes were made for, AMIRITE??

 

One Response to “Greetings”

  1. Linda Gates Says:

    You are soooooooo right, Kelsey. It has been 7 (or 8) years since I stopped smoking, and I still miss it. As for the B issue, he will be fine.


Leave a Reply

