Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Nails Update August 1, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 11:23 pm

Hey readers. A little update for you vis a vis the Sally Hansen gel saga. It’s still looking DOPE. That pointer finger is chipped because my nail broke today. All other fingers are looking good.

What else is new? I need bifocals finally. Srsly. That is some bullshit right there. I’ve worn glasses for 39 years so you’d think I’d be “no big” about it. But I’m not. I think I’ll have to get progressives because I need the shorter distance vision for work.

We took the childrens to a movie tonight (Pixels) and we went and saw Trainwreck. It was big LULZ. I’m Amy Schumer’s new biggest fan. I’ve been watching season three of her show and it’s good. Good, sharp, topical writing.

I’m tired. Goodnight.

 

Leave a Reply

