Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Libbing Room May 31, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 2:00 pm

Here’s the coffee table in its new environs. I think it looks j’amaze!

And yes, a-holes, I know that orange painting doesn’t match BUT I DON’T CARE.

Here’s another view of le coffee table.

My old “coffee table” was a leather footstool with a cheapie IKEA tray on it with some of my rocks. New coffee table is too pretty to have anything on it so I had to rearrange.

Enter the shrine. We’ve got a little Buddha, an OLD Pottery Barn vase circa 1999 (?), some painted rocks and a cube thingie from a museum in the Netherlands. This little corner makes me verrrrrrr verrrrrr happy.

 

Leave a Reply

