Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Send good vibes to iCount April 9, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 12:55 pm

Here’s iCount’s/Warhol’s lunch.

Lettuce send her some healing vibes. A sore throat sucks.

Side note: it’s great to get these text messages letting me know I’m not just blathering to the void on this here interwebs diary!! My day would be complete if I got a text from KB who’s in Mexico right now. Draw me a pic of your taco and margarita. And by taco, I mean your tortilla and meat lunch. Kthxbai.

 

One Response to “Send good vibes to iCount”

  1. JLew Says:

    Good one. Normally mine would be cake but I ate it all yesterday. Whew.


Leave a Reply

