Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Nailsssssss and lunch March 31, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 12:16 pm

Day two – looking good. It looks like there’s a chip but there’s not.

And check out my delicious lunch. A rice cake and thinnnnnnnn cheese. I like my cheddar sliced thin. I mean really thin. Like, see-through. I found it sliced this way with paper between slices (key point) at the Albertson’s. it’s Sargento brand. And it’s my new fave lunch. I love rice cakes. It’s because I grew up in the 70s/80s.

 

Leave a Reply

