Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

What’s On My Kindle February 18, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 10:17 pm

Oh, were you wondering what my Kindle looks like? Let me show you.

The battery needs a recharge but the wifi is good. You can see the Facebook app and the 3M library book app. And the first seven chapter free sample of The Fug Girls new book. And the Pandora app. And Yahoo mail and Words with Friends.

You can also see that I can’t draw a straight line to save my soul and I may or may not have the Alabama Shakes. But, my homework is done, and I have much to learn.

Do you see 1/2 of The Unknown Americans? That’s my favorite part.

 

One Response to “What’s On My Kindle”

  1. Sauly Says:

    Drawring class! Looks good!


Leave a Reply

