Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Dual Purpose Bird January 28, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 5:05 pm

1. For Mr Kit B
2. Covers up my crime of a kitchener stitch.

I need to figure out how to Kitchener garter stitch…or revamp this bad-boy with a legit ribbed brim and dispatch with all that picking up stitches nonsense. Emily, what do you think?

 

2 Responses to “Dual Purpose Bird”

  1. Kaip Blas Says:

    Do you have a license to fly that bird???

  2. Emily Says:

    The one I just made I did a ribbed brim and avoided the whole thing. I’m not sure I’ve done garter stitch kitchenering.


Leave a Reply

