Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Welcome to the Shitty Picture Blog! January 18, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 5:44 pm

I knit another hat. I know.

It’s one of my faves, another cloche-ish little numbah, this time with pleats sewn in the sides. I tried to get a pic of the different views…so you could admire the pleats but YOU CANNOT HAVE EVERYTHING, PEOPLE! JIBBERS!! LAY OFF!

 

One Response to “Welcome to the Shitty Picture Blog!”

  1. Sue Amos Says:

    My fav. Would look real good on my big head 😜


Leave a Reply

