Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

New Fly Londons December 19, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 10:02 am

Co-worker gave me a pair of Fly London shoes that don’t fit her well. Um, score!!

They’re a dark purple/wine color and SUPER comfy. I’m having foot/heel problems and need to wear heels lately. These are perfect.

It’s my lucky day! I am a miserly bastard and only have fake Fly L’s. This is my first real pair.

Another coworker gave me a box of homemade treats. And another gave me a box of candy, lip balms, lotion, and a tree ornament. I haven’t done jack diddly for anyone at work. Jesus take the wheel!

I did organize a book exchange/lunch party yesterday and we had 15 people join in. Is that something? I also brought a delicious salad. Anything??

 

Leave a Reply

