Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Ahhhhhh November 13, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 3:03 pm

Snow/no snow day. I just finished up a BIG work task, emailed it off to mah boss who’s in Amsterdam and am now chillin in mah bed with mah dog. In mah jammas. Mah life is good.

My youngest child is off at a Pal’s and my eldest child is here with a Pal and the husband of the corn even stayed home from work! If that youngest were home, I’d be happy as a clam with my fam.

I finished up a book today and am doing my usual dither-dather about what to read next. Not too shabs for a Thursday at three in the p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

