Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Book October 9, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 8:58 am

This is my new read. I saw it on the Facebook on the NPR Books page and it was blurbed by Stephen King as “really effing scary” or something along those lines. S King knows The Scary, right?!

It hooked me in from approx page two.

I found it available immediately on our library’s ebook site. But I was approx #47 on the “real book” hold list. TERRRRKNOWLERRRRGY!

 

One Response to “Book”

  1. iCount Says:

    Hotch is reading this right now. He is supposed to be screening it for me. Is it as disturbing as the write up? I’m already skeert.


Leave a Reply

