Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Woe is Moi -and- Racist Meme? October 7, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 10:23 am

My whole fam has been sick and now it’s finally landing on me. Woke up with a sore throat this morning. BOO! People, JY took yesterday and today off, he’s feeling so poorly. I’m half ready to call the coroner, becuz if J is MISSING WORK, it’s a near death sitch for sure. Me, not so much. I’ll miss work if I have a hang nail.

AND to top it off, Saturday we have a day full of football, including me working at the g.d. snack shack from 8am-11am. We’ve established how I feel vis-à-vis the snack shack, right? And now I’m feeling poorly?

That’s my new favorite internet picture – but I need to know…is it racist? If yes, let me know and I will quit thinking of it as a fave. But if it’s not racist: I love it.

 

Leave a Reply

