Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Rave reviews October 2, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 2:17 pm

People. Here are two things I’m in love with lately.

1. This Clinique hand cream. My hands got thrashed in the moving process and are a mess, especially my cuticles. Sauls gave me this Clinique treat and let me tell you: BEST. EVER.

I am so picky about hand lotions because they’re usually too greasy for me. They always promise to be non greasy, but THEY’RE NOT.

This is.

Trust. My hands feel super soft and not at all oily. WIN! I would go so far as to say: I’m obsessed with this! It’s goin on my Christmas list!

2. These pens. If you know me at all you know I have an obsesh with writing implements. And these pens are BOMB. If you can’t read it, it says Staedtler Triplus Fineliner. Good color, nice tip, all around winner.

That’s all.

 

Leave a Reply

