Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Sound machine September 22, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 10:19 pm

I got this white noise machine for our guest room. Stupid piece of shit doesn’t play the Running Stream one.

But I’m using it in my room on the Summer Night setting and it’s putting me to sleep. Lo, the crickets make me sleeeeeeepy. The Rain one is good too.

But it would be nice if the Fast and the Furious would just calm down on the road. It’s 2 Fast and 2 Furious out there. Where are the yuppies and their silent hybrids? I AM DOING MY PART!

 

Leave a Reply

