Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Bang Bang! September 22, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 2:38 pm

Don’t bangs make a big difference? I think bangs take off a few years. I look 50 instead of 55. Just kidding. I FEEL 70 after working like a dog on the move!

In other news, I finally found the box with my blow dryer and flat iron. HALLELUJAH.

 

2 Responses to “Bang Bang!”

  1. mothermckibbin Says:

    I like that look on you. Very cute.

  2. Sue Says:

    Wow you look 30 need me some bangs


Leave a Reply

