Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Vacation… September 15, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 7:33 am

Woke up and checked my email like I do every day and had two super-stressful emails vis a vis the Job of Fear…then I remembered I no am longer on the Job of Fear and I’m in fact on vacation. Then I went back to sleep! Then I woke up and remembered I’m packing and moving and decided it’s a toss up between Job of Fear and packing/moving.

KIDDING. We get the house at 5pm tonight and I’m super excited. So I’d rather be packing and moving. For sure.

Viva la vacation…even one spent moving!

 

Leave a Reply

