Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Gross September 11, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 8:51 am

I’ve been craving cottage cheese 24-7 lately. I stopped at Whole Foods this morning and got this Nancy’s which is new to me.

It’s a hate crime.

Give me Alpenrose or give me death.

 

One Response to “Gross”

  1. mothermckibbin Says:

    Umpqua or Darigold 2% of course are the best. Large curd rocks! I love it w/a side of canned tuna & 7 crackers. Don’t forget how good it tastes with a fresh pear and yummy yellow cheese on top sitting on a leaf of the old iceburg. My beloved Mother calls that a salad and uses a canned pear.


Leave a Reply

