Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Knitting September 6, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 5:07 pm

I got some knitting done at the games today.

Guys, I’m ready for fall. 97 degrees in football pads, helmet, etc? No. Baking on the turf field? No. My kids need cooler weather. At Z’s game, B said “I’m not even sweating. That’s a bad sign. Mom, can I have some money to go buy some water?” I said “No! Wait until we get home.”

Oh I am kidding. He went and got three bottles and sucked em down. Then we went to Blitz and they all drank about a gallon each. Coach Y was hot too.

Now the Ducks need to get their shit together or Coach Y is going to be Grumpy-Ass Britches. Our teams both lost today. Balls!!

 

Leave a Reply

