Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Wha? August 20, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 7:10 pm

Had a REAL. BAD. DAY.

Missed out on a fun evening due to work. When I got back to my room AT TEN IN THE PM I found this odd set up by my bed. I thought maybe my work pals had arranged it because we were supposed to go to the Haiviana store tonight. But then put on the flips and realized they’re some jank off brand. Texted friends, and they didn’t do it.

Then while eating dinner in my room AT 10:30 IN THE PM, found this note.

Is some Higashi going to try and come in my room tonight? Good luck, I’ve got the door bolted and I’m cranky beyond the beyonds. I will fuck his shit up!

Cried at work today, twice. And ripped someone’s face off and need to apologize. I hate it when I’m a jackass.

But I missed going to a famous São Paulo graffiti/art street tonight and I’m pissed! There is no perk to this gee dee travel if I can’t get out and see something FFS!!

 

One Response to “Wha?”

  1. Sauly Says:

    On the other side of the hotel Mr. Higashi is wondering why someone left him a Slurpee and a bag of Red Vines.


Leave a Reply

