Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

For Dix. And MHar. August 18, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 11:44 am

Oh the travelers intestinal woes! Can I get an Amen and also a “what the hell is up with that EVERY TIME I travel?”

Luckily, I’ve had success both yesterday and today.

You’d think I’d learn…but it seems like wherever I go I have to Google “What’s ex-lax in Dutch…Portuguese…Espanolish?”

Happily, the latest scorecard reads:

IT’S BEEN
10
MINUTES SINCE MY LAST POO

 

Leave a Reply

