Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Crikey June 23, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 11:11 am

I just realized the Anne Frank house is on the same street as my hotel. Same tram stop.

My plan was to re-read her diary then go see the house.

But now that I realize I’m so close, I feel like I should go on this here trip. But it’s been YURRRRRRS since I read that book.

Here’s her sister. Remember, someone in high school once drug me to the library to show me how I was IDENTICAL TWINS to one Ms. Margot Frank.

It seems crazy-pants to not go, when I’m so close. I guess I DID watch a PBS movie about her a few years ago…

 

Leave a Reply

