Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

No yob news March 12, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 9:00 pm

I did ask a very senior leader guy (my old boss’s huz) about the project I’m going to (if it all pans out) and his response was something along the lines of “they could not pay me enough money in the world to work on that.”

So, I’ve got that going for me!

Oh sigh. I’m still waiting. My current boss is suppzd to be making a salary recommendation. Blah blah blah. Wait wait wait.

I did explain some of my worries to my new boss…mainly that I’m switching jobs after four months, when my last jobs have been 13 years a slave, then six years a slave. I’m not used to the job hopping.

Stay tuned. We’ll see. I’ll have a whole new topic to bitch about soon enough!

ALERT THE MEDIA!!

 

Leave a Reply

