Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

$14.98!! March 12, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 8:29 pm

Hey dummies! I have adult prom (J’s work annual party) on Saturday and look what I found for $14.98!!

It’s a dress.

I’m going to wear my BITCHIN silver shoes to dif it up.

Necklace: Target clearance.

Dark circles: FREE! Stress insomnia free gift.

Don’t worry, I have a wrap thingie to wear on top. I just need to figure out what to do with the boobage.

Then I just need to procure some fake eyelashes (I loooooove fake eyelashes for fancy-time) and figure out the rest of my jewelry and I’m good to go.

Boobs, lashes, jewelry. The story of my life.

 

One Response to “$14.98!!”

  1. Sauly Says:

    tights + silver shoes = win


Leave a Reply

