Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Rib Update March 9, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 11:03 pm

I think the crack in my rib has gotten bigger.

Either that or I have a pulled muscle or something. I’ve treated it with essential oil. Stay tuned for updates.

I also doused my head with the doTERRA headache blend last night after drinking too much and having the world’s worst headache ever on the planet. Woke up this morning with a spring in my step and no headache!

4 out of 5 alcoholics agree…hippie oils work, dawg!

Now excuse me while I go rub some lavender on my feet and fall off into a deep, relaxing sleep.

NAMASTE, BITCHES!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

