Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Pictures March 6, 2014

Filed under: Alicia Blather — frogandtoadtogether @ 9:12 am

IMG_1444My baby boy- this dress/skirt thing is only picking up speed for him.  Now he insists on not wearing pants with his dresses.  We have allocated a selection of Hattie’s dresses and skirts for his use.  He still tolerates a shirt under them, though he prefers just a dress.  Can’t a boy just wear a simple dress?  It’s getting harder and harder to find a picture to send to Natalie.  She is bothered by the fact that he not only wears dresses- but that we allow it to the extent we do.  Oh me.

And here are my two.  I love time with my babies in my bed.  Hattie is sharing her Penguin.  Aw.

IMG_1494If you watch enough tv- like we do, you see advertisements for crap like lights that go in the bathtub.  When I got them out to put them in the tub Hattie told me “This is the Best Day Ever.”  That is second only to “You’re the Best, Mom.”

IMG_1569

 

Leave a Reply

