Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

More Pictures March 6, 2014

Filed under: Alicia Blather — frogandtoadtogether @ 9:26 am

IMG_1682What is better than a pink dress?  No dress and a pink polka dot shower cap.  FYI.

And on a sad note- Tony’s day has come and gone.  This is Gina giving him pastrami and cheese at the vet before the big moment.  This is what he had to say: “I laughed, I cried, I ate pastrami and cheddar.”  I told him I would pass his last thoughts on to my readers.  It was sad.  But more than sadness I have felt relief.  For him, for me.  He is now in a box in my kitchen.  Soon he will be put in the closet with Tito and Len.

IMG_1578

 

Leave a Reply

