Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

LET’S PARTY!! February 10, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 6:06 am

I blew dry my hair and flat ironed it this morning…to a shiny, flat, smooth and sophisticated TBW style.

This is what it looks like after a day of sweaty humidity ala Singapore. I call it my Big Ern look. Don’t I totally look like Big Ern?

FOR THE LOVE!! You know who Big Ern is, right???

If you don’t, I am going to need to reevaluate our relationship.

 

4 Responses to “LET’S PARTY!!”

  1. Sauly Says:

    You really Munsoned that one.

  2. iCount Says:

    How in the world???

  3. mothermckibbin Says:

    Totes!

  4. harrismr1 Says:

    Omg. I am dying.


Leave a Reply

