Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Anybody read this? January 19, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 3:21 pm

I’m feeling the need for some historical fiction after my recent string of bummer-days books.

I recommend both the Somalia fandango and the Sierra Leone fandango…but maybe not consecutively.

I started this last night, upon a recommendation from reader Dixie.

But I think it’s going to be about the Catlick’s and their cornholing of the small children. We here at F&TT are strongly anti-child cornholing. It goes in the category of Bad Deal.

Dix, is it a buzzkill?? Dix, do you even read this blog anymore? Dix, has your opinion of me been ruined?

I’ve got a bit of a malaise today. Not sure why. I did some work out in the garage with the huz and I think that’s sucked all the joy from the day. Shop-Vacs are for men. Outside vacuuming is a man’s game. Just kiddin, just kiddin.

 

Leave a Reply

