Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Mark Your Calendars January 17, 2014

Filed under: Alicia Blather — frogandtoadtogether @ 8:39 am

  • First of all, that crane extravaganza is gorgey.  I’m glad that Nike doesn’t have a bathtub and you found a new place for your frustrations.
  • 2/22 is ON.  Sheila McGovern and Bailey’s mom both confirmed.  A rarity!  And Aut!  It’s all good times.  Who else out there?  Biggest treat of treats would be an appearance from iCount.  And Sauls, of course.
  • My house is organized for the first time since, Oh, Thanksgiving.  I moved all the toys (save for a few) upstairs and there they’ll stay.
  • I’m having a Party Lite party.  Who wants to come???  2/20, mark you calendars.  I’m having Quinn come up for it and she’ll do a little do terra spiel after it.  I’ve never hosted such a party.  I hope y’all come.  Sauls?  JLew?  It’s just a hop, skip and a jump from Texas, right?
  • Why is it that I think of a million things to write through the day, then forget every last one when I sit down to do it?
 

One Response to “Mark Your Calendars”

  1. JLew Says:

    I wish.


Leave a Reply

