Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

I’ll tell you what! December 17, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 6:58 am

1. Theme song to Justified is gooooooood

2. I have a crush on Raylen Givens

3. Gangstagrass is on the Pandora RIGHT THIS VERY MINUTE.

4. Nuts and gum is hilar. So universally heinous.

5. My work was so crazy busy yesterday I was rendered nearly catatonic.

6. I didn’t get home until 7:30 and went straight to the bathtub with a beer.

7. If you know me you know how extreme that is. I don’t take baths. That was my first in this house – and we’ve been here for 8.5 years. And beer! We know how I am vis a vis beer.

8. The good news is that I slept really well and feel back to almost-normal. Which means: WATCH OUT BITCHEZZZZ. I’ll be gettin my blog on.

 

Leave a Reply

