Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Dirty Hair Girl December 11, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 8:51 am

I’m finally embracing the “wash your hair every other day” fandango.

I know people have been telling me about it for 47 years. What can I say? Except that I have found a rockin dry shampoo and longer hars seems to help. And, let’s be honest: my hair falling out has made me open my mind to alternate ideas. I don’t relish the idear of being bald, fk you very much!

Anyhoo, my new hair color and cut is a winner and I have some BANGIN dirty hair today. My dry shampoo (Suave, bitchezzzz) and my grease-ball scalp combine to form a lovely clay-like substance that gives me body and moldabilty that I’m digging – with TWO SHOVELS! It allows me to lay in bed for a few minutes longer…and my four remaining hars are carefully crafted to provide the illusion of lustrous locks. WIN!!

I think I’m going to write a beauty book next. After my parenting book.

 

One Response to “Dirty Hair Girl”

  1. MHar Says:

    I warsh my hairs about 1-2 times a week. Srsly. The dirty hair is the new black.


Leave a Reply

