Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

A. GOOD. DAY December 7, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 9:04 pm

I did mega house-cleaning. Maybe not mega. Maybe more like micro. But still…

I got my hars did.

I had lunch with my dudes.

I had errands with my funniest child.

I took a nap on the floor in front of the fireplace. (DELISH)

I worked and got everything done that I needed to for Megacorp.

Now I feel super relaxed and am finishing up my last item for Wednesday’s craft exchange! And it’s only Saturday. I have tomorrow to knit more, read, possibly hit my fave (and only) Xmas bazaar (Laurelhurst School), and hopefully have another nap!

I really needed today. I needed to get shit done around the house and I neeeeeeeded that nap.

 

Leave a Reply

