Frog and Toad Together Blog

Napping, Knitting, Buying Kids Clothes and Walkin' Dogs…for the people

Oh the humanity December 4, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — frogandtoadtogether @ 10:14 pm

I’m tired, cold, greasy, and bald.
No shower today – had to be to work too early. And I’ve been losing lots of hair…for awhile now. SIGH.

At least I have my favorite knit to comfort me. And a cute new shirt. That I wore with my disco wedge heel sneaks today! My presentation went extra well with those bang-a-langin’ shoes. And the gal at the sushi joint loved them too. Sushi good

I’m going to wear flashy shoes to distract from my chrome-dome. Me and Kare-Bear been texting about animal print shoes. I thought they were hidge, but NOW I WANT SOME.

 

Leave a Reply

